Oculus Rift 2 Items Starter Bundle:Virtual-Reality VR Headset and Asus G11CD Gaming

Too low to display

(as of 08/22/2017 at 22:00 UTC)

Buy product

Product Description

What’s Included
1. Asus G11CD Oculus Ready Gaming Desktop – Intel Core i5 – 8GB Memory – NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 1TB Hard Drive
2. Keyboard
3. Mouse
4. Oculus Rift virtual reality headset
5. Oculus Remote
6. Sensor
7. Xbox One Wireless Controller
8. Owner’s manual
9. Sensor

Windows 10 operating system
Windows 10 brings back the Start Menu from Windows 7 and introduces new features, like the Edge Web browser that lets you markup Web pages on your screen. Learn more

6th Gen Intel Corei5-6400 processor
Smart quad-core processing performance. Intel Turbo Boost Technology delivers dynamic extra power when you need it, while increasing energy efficiency when you don’t.

8GB system memory for advanced multitasking
Substantial high-bandwidth RAM to smoothly run your games and photo- and video-editing applications, as well as multiple programs and browser tabs all at once.

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 graphics
Driven by dedicated video memory to quickly render high-quality images for videos and games.

24X DVD-RW, 4 x SATA 6.0Gb/s ports, Windows 10 (64bit), 802.11 ac, Bluetooth 4.0, 1x Keyboard(USB), 1x Mouse(USB) , 1x Warranty Card, 1x Power Cord, 1x Quick Manual


  • Including Essential Oculus Rift Bundle 2 items: VR Headset, Powerful PC. Build your own system to replace Playstation VR
  • Blazing performance with 6th-Gen Intel Core i5 ideal for 4K video, 3D modeling, web design and gaming
  • Enjoy lag-free and stutter-free gamplay with NVIDA GeForce GTX 1070, 3x the performance over previous GPUs
  • Designed for gamers, the G11 stays cool in the heat of battle and runs quiet at 26dB at idle
  • With customizable LED lighting to enhance your experience along with Windows 10, a USB keyboard and mouse

SKU: B0725L88TP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oculus Rift 2 Items Starter Bundle:Virtual-Reality VR Headset and Asus G11CD Gaming”